On Campus

17th February 2020

19 Candidates for the Student Officer Elections 2020/21 have been revealed

After a campus-wide search for the Guild’s next Student Officer team, it has been revealed that 19 candidates have put themselves forward for the role as a Student Officer and will be standing in the Student Officer Election in the next few weeks.

Your Candidates for Student Officer Elections 2020/2021 are:

  • Adnan Hussain
  • Anna-Maria Hartley
  • Atina Ndindeng
  • Baptiste Audidier
  • Brad Rees
  • Che Spencer Pote
  • Chloe Field
  • Delisha Dadrewalla
  • Ely Votaw
  • Ffion Thomas
  • Hafiz H. Barakzahi
  • Imogen de Castro Gray
  • Lily Denny
  • Olivia Mackender
  • Sam Lange
  • Samira Abdo
  • Sana Nagi
  • Sanjana Pattar
  • Thomas Lathrope

“Student Officers lead the way in affecting significant change on campus, making your University experience just that little bit brighter. Each candidate for Student Officer will run on a manifesto proposing exciting, impactful changes to make campus a better place for the people that matter, the students and the power is in your hands to vote for a Student Officer Team that represents you.”

Liverpool Guild of Students

All details on the candidates and their manifestos will be available next week.

Have your say!

Voting opens at 9am on Monday 9th March until Friday 13th March.

Keep up to date with our coverage of the Student Officer Elections on our website, radio, TV channel and social media platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and LinkedIn!

Featured Image Credit: Liverpool Guild of Students